damnseagulls

May 21 2014: DAMN SEAGULLS TOUR

DAMN SEAGULLS TOUR Damn Seagulls are back after a five year hiatus. Their 4th studio album called "Let It Shine" will be out on Friday 23rd of May. Don't forget the record release party at Tavastia, Helsinki on June 6th.

During the summer Damn Seagulls will be playing rock festivals and the club tour starts in September. Check all confirmed dates below, more shows will be announced soon!

DAMN SEAGULLS: LET IT SHINE TOUR
Fri 6.6.2014 Helsinki, Tavastia – album release party
Sat 7.6.2014 Kokemäki, Vastavirtarock
Sat 28.6.2014 Seinäjoki, Provinssirock
Sat 12.7.2014 Joensuu, Ilosaarirock
Fri 8.8.2014 Mikkeli, Jurassic Rock
Sat 9.8.2014 Pori, Porispere
Fri 5.9.2014 Kuopio, Henry’s Pub
Sat 6.9.2014 Hämeenlinna, Suisto
Fri 12.9.2014 Tampere, YO-talo +Antero Lindgren
Sat 13.9.2014 Pori, Monttu +Antero Lindgren
Fri 19.9.2014 Oulu, 45 Special  +Antero Lindgren
Sat 20.9.2014 Jyväskylä, Musta kynnys +Antero Lindgren
Fri 26.9.2014 Vaasa, Doo-Bop Club
Sat 27.9.2014 Lahti, Torvi
Fri 3.10.2014 Turku, Klubi +Antero Lindgren
Fri 10.10.2014 Seinäjoki, Bar 15
Sat 11.10.2014 Salo, Hometown

www.damnseagulls.com

Back

Recent News

HEARTHILL NEWS // Aug 20 2019

"The Lost Tapes ´92" coming out soon, album release party at Tavastia in October. Read more »

PLUTONIUM 74 ANNOUNCES TOUR IN FINLAND // Aug 19 2019

The beloved Finnish cult band Plutonium 74 returns to stages for nine concerts tour in Finland. Read more »

ELECTRIC DUO VISIBLE CLOAKS ARRIVES IN HELSINKI WITH JAPANESE AVANT-GARDE ARTISTS // Aug 16 2019

Electric duo Visible Cloaks arrives in Helsinki with Yoshio Ojima and Satsuki Shibano and they wi... Read more »

NEW CONFIRMED TOURS // Aug 15 2019

Nelli Matula and Mira Luoti are ready for new albums and Finland tours. Read more »

ALTERNATIVE METAL GROUP BORIS RETURNS TO HELSINKI // Aug 14 2019

Boris will be performing at Tavastia Club on Thursday, November 28th. Read more »

INDIE/FOLK ARTIST LAURA GIBSON (US) TO HELSINKI // Aug 12 2019

First ever concert in Finland at On The Rocks on Nov 17. Read more »

Extra tickets for Rammstein shows at Tampere August 9th and 10th are now on sale // Aug 08 2019

Extra tickets released on sale for Rammstein shows at Ratinan stadion, Tampere. Read more »

SÓLSTAFIR PERFORMS "KÖLD" IN FULL AT TAVASTIA CLUB // Aug 07 2019

Sólstafir will perform one of it's masterpieces "Köld" in full for the 10-year anniversary in Hel... Read more »

TASHI WADA GROUP FEATURING JULIA HOLTER & COREY FOGEL (US) TO G LIVELAB // Aug 06 2019

Tashi Wada Group Featuring Julia Holter & Corey Fogel (US) will perform in Helsinki, G Livelab on... Read more »

SWEDISH PUNK PIONEER REFUSED RETURNS TO FINLAND // Jul 29 2019

Highly respected punk group Refused will be performing at The Circus on Tuesday December 17th. Ti... Read more »

News Archive




Upcoming shows




Fullsteam elsewhere
Tumblr  


Copyright 2009 Fullsteam Records & Agency. All rights reserved.