News

Aug 24 2017: ELASTINEN STARTS HIS SOLO SHOWS ON OCTOBER

ELASTINEN STARTS HIS SOLO SHOWS ON OCTOBER One of Finland's biggest rap stars, Elastinen, will start his solo shows on October after performing in several summer festivals with rap artist Cheek as duo assembly Profeetat. Details concerning ticket prices and on sale dates are found on the venue websites.

ELASTINEN
Fri 20.10.2017 @ Helsinki, M/S Finlandia
Sat 21.10.2017 @ Turku, M/S Viking Grace
Mon 23.10.2017 @ Helsinki, M/S Silja Serenade
Fri 27.10.2017 @ Seinäjoki, Rytmikorjaamo
Thu 9.11.2017 @ Oulainen, Musiikkiviikot
Fri 10.11.2017 @ Lahti, Möysän Musaklubi
Sat 11.11.2017 @ Mikkeli, Ikioma Areena
Sat 18.11.2017 @ Oulu, Areena
Fri 24.11.2017 @ Kuopio, Puikkari
Fri 11.12.2017 @ Joensuu, Kerubi Live Goes Joensuu Areena
Sat 2.12.2017 @ Tallinna, Factory 
Fri 8.12.2017 @ Kotka, Amarillo
Sat 9.12.2017 @ Tahko, Piazza



Back

Recent News

FESTIVAL UPDATES // Feb 22 2018

Lily Allen (UK) to Qstock, Lil Xan (USA) to Ruisrock. Read more »

AN ACOUSTIC EVENING WITH NAHKO AND TREVOR HALL TO KUUDES LINJA // Feb 21 2018

Acclaimed artist Nahko, of Medicine for the People, has announced his first ever solo tour into E... Read more »

SIDEWAYS FESTIVAL NEWS // Feb 19 2018

Warpaint (US), Cigarettes After Sex (US), Silvana Imam (SWE) and many other new acts. Read more »

FESTIVAL NEWS // Feb 14 2018

Raised Fist (SWE) to Jurassic Rock, Silvana Imam (SWE) to Ruisrock. Read more »

INSTRUMENTAL ROCK BAND GRAILS RETURNS TO HELSINKI // Feb 07 2018

Portland based instrumental experimental rock band Grails returns to Finland. These multi-instrum... Read more »

GROUPER (USA) TO HELSINKI // Feb 02 2018

Concert at Temppeliaukio church on April 25. Read more »

PROVINSSI NEWS // Jan 31 2018

Run The Jewels (USA), Biffy Clyro (UK), The Sounds (SWE) and other new confirmed acts. Read more »

DISCO ENSEMBLE CALL IT QUITS // Jan 24 2018

Last gigs at club Tavastia in December 2018. Read more »

ST. VINCENT (USA) AND SIGRID (NO) TO FLOW FESTIVAL // Jan 22 2018

Flow Festival at Suvilahti, Helsinki on 10.-12.8.2018 Read more »

CHEEK ANNOUNCE FESTIVAL TOUR // Jan 22 2018

Provinssi, Ruisrock, Ilosaarirock, Qstock and in many other summer events. Read more »

News Archive




Upcoming shows



Join mailing list

Order info about updates straight to your email

In English Suomeksi



Fullsteam elsewhere
Tumblr  


Copyright 2009 Fullsteam Records & Agency. All rights reserved.