Contact

jFULLSTEAM (agency/management/records/publishing)
Vilhonvuorenkatu 11 C 9
00500 Helsinki
Finland
map link

Office telephone: +358 9 29 05 08 05 (Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00)

General inquiries: info@fullsteam.fi

Webstore inquiries: store@backstagerockshop.com


STAFF

Aino-Maria Paasivirta
Promoter
aino-maria@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 847 7373
  Anna Mäkelä
Marketing & PR manager
anna@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 581 4153
Anne-Mari Harinen
Production manager
anne-mari@fullsteam.fi
+358 9 29050805
Ari Koskinen
Agent & Promoter
ari@fullsteam.fi
+358 400 808 952
domestic roster
Artemi Remes
Promoter

artemi@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 3744 626
Hanna Koura
Agency assistant & Ticketing
hanna@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 7500162
Heikki Häkkinen
Production manager
heikki@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 356 8657
Iina Maula
Personal assistant to Rauha Kyyrö
iina@fullsteam.fi
+358 400 434 659
Johannes Kinnunen
COO & Publicist
johannes@fullsteam.fi
+358 41 533 6211
  Joona Teittinen
Production manager
joona@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 089 6543
Katja Vauhkonen
Manager
katja@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 7479933
  Krista Nupponen
Controller
krista@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 833 4011
  Miikka Koivisto
A&R (Fullsteam Records)
miikka@fullsteamrecords.com
+358 40 845 1369
  Mika Sorola
Agent 
mika@fullsteam.fi
+358 44 2696072
domestic roster
  Minette Ristikari
Marketing & PR manager
minette@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 559 2698
  Rauha Kyyrö
President
rauha@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 546 8187
domestic roster
  Saara Silvennoinen
Manager
saara@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 737 5561
  Saara Uusi-Hakala
Fullsteam Management assistant
saara.uh@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 1976 788
  Sami Huhtinen
Production manager
huhtinen@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 8238 402
  Sami Siilin
Agent 
sami@fullsteam.fi
+358 44 5787 523
domestic roster
Tanja Halonen
Production manager
tanja@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 3030 720
Toni Ritonen
Agent
toni@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 4044573
domestic roster
  Tuomo Tähtinen
Managing Director (Fullsteam Agency)
tuomo@fullsteam.fi
+358 44 0698000
Virpi Immonen
Managing Director (Fullsteam Management)
virpi@fullsteam.fi
+358 41 518 6243
  Vilhelmiina Viitaniemi
Production coordinator
vilhelmiina@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 7417138
 

Interns:
Henna Martikainen (Agency / production)
Henna Oravamäki (Agency / marketing)


WORKING AT FULLSTEAM

At the moment we are not looking for new staff, but if you would like to be an intern at Fullsteam, please send your application and CV to joona@fullsteam.fi (agency) or saara.uh@fullsteam.fi (management).


DEMO POLICY

Fullsteam no longer accepts unsolicited demos. We are simply up to our eyes in work and don't have enough time to go through all the packages coming our way. We also want to underline that Fullsteam has never signed a band based on a demo.

If you are familiar with our roster and profile though and feel that you would truly suit our label/agency/management, feel free to send us your music and info packet. Soundcloud/Bandcamp/Youtube/etc links only, not mp3 files.

Please don't call or email us asking if we've listened to your demo. Simply put: if we like it, we'll be in touch.

Contact:
Fullsteam Records / miikka@fullsteamrecords.com

Thank you for your understanding and good luck!



Upcoming shows




Fullsteam elsewhere
Tumblr  


Copyright 2009 Fullsteam Records & Agency. All rights reserved.