Contact


FULLSTEAM (agency/management/records/publishing)
Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6 B, 6. krs
00100 Helsinki
Finland
map link

Office telephone: +358 9 29 05 08 05 (Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00)

General inquiries: info@fullsteam.fi

Webstore inquiries: store@backstagerockshop.com


STAFF

Aino-Maria Paasivirta
Promoter
aino-maria@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 847 7373
  Anna Mäkelä
Marketing & PR coordinator
anna@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 581 4153
Anne-Mari Harinen
Production manager
anne-mari@fullsteam.fi
+358 9 29050805
Ari Koskinen
Agent & Promoter
ari@fullsteam.fi
+358 400 808 952
domestic roster
Artemi Remes
Promoter

artemi@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 3744 626
Hanna Koura
Agency assistant
hanna@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 7500162
Heidi Aho
Managing Director (Fullsteam Agency)
heidi@fullsteam.fi
+358 41 538 3169
Heikki Häkkinen
Production manager
heikki@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 356 8657
Iina Maula
Personal assistant to Juha Kyyrö
iina@fullsteam.fi
+358 400 434 659
  Ilona Jämsen
Production manager
ilona@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 3039 227
Johannes Kinnunen
COO & Publicist
johannes@fullsteam.fi
+358 41 533 6211
  Joona Teittinen
Production manager
joona@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 089 6543
Juha Kyyrö
President
juha@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 546 8187
domestic roster
Katja Vauhkonen
Manager
katja@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 7479933
  Krista Nupponen
Controller
krista@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 833 4011
  Miikka Koivisto
A&R (Fullsteam Records)
miikka@fullsteamrecords.com
+358 40 845 1369
  Mika Sorola
Agent 
mika@fullsteam.fi
+358 44 2696072
domestic roster
  Minette Ristikari
Marketing & PR coordinator
minette@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 559 2698
  Saara Silvennoinen
Manager
saara@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 737 5561
  Sami Siilin
Agent 
sami@fullsteam.fi
+358 44 5787523
domestic roster
Tanja Halonen
Production manager
tanja@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 3030 720

Tina Jukarainen
Manager / Management assistant
tina@fullsteam.fi
+358 44 072 3283
Toni Ritonen
Agent
toni@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 4044573
domestic roster
Virpi Immonen
Managing Director (Fullsteam Management)
virpi@fullsteam.fi
+358 41 518 6243
 

Interns:
Lauri Uuspelto (agency)
Veera Tarvonen (agency)


WORKING AT FULLSTEAM

At the moment we are not looking for new staff, but if you would like to be an intern at Fullsteam, please send your application and CV to joona@fullsteam.fi (agency) or tina@fullsteam.fi (management).


DEMO POLICY

Fullsteam no longer accepts unsolicited demos. We are simply up to our eyes in work and don't have enough time to go through all the packages coming our way. We also want to underline that Fullsteam has never signed a band based on a demo.

If you are familiar with our roster and profile though and feel that you would truly suit our label/agency/management, feel free to send us your music and info packet. Soundcloud/Bandcamp/Youtube/etc links only, not mp3 files.

Please don't call or email us asking if we've listened to your demo. Simply put: if we like it, we'll be in touch.

Contact:
Fullsteam Records / miikka@fullsteamrecords.com

Thank you for your understanding and good luck!



Upcoming shows



Join mailing list

Order info about updates straight to your email

In English Suomeksi



Fullsteam elsewhere
Tumblr  


Copyright 2009 Fullsteam Records & Agency. All rights reserved.