Contact


FULLSTEAM (agency/management/records/publishing)
Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6 B, 6. krs
00100 Helsinki
Finland
map link

Office telephone: +358 9 29 05 08 05 (Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00)

General inquiries: info@fullsteam.fi

Webstore inquiries: store@backstagerockshop.com


STAFF

Aino-Maria Paasivirta
Personal assistant to Juha Kyyrö
aino-maria@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 847 7373
  Anna Mäkelä
Marketing & PR coordinator
anna@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 581 4153
Anne-Mari Harinen
Production manager
anne-mari@fullsteam.fi
+358 9 29050805
Ari Koskinen
Agent & Promoter
ari@fullsteam.fi
+358 400 808 952
domestic roster
Artemi Remes
Promoter

artemi@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 3744 626
Carla Ahonius
Manager
carla@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 719 7668
Emma-Lotta Juutilainen
Agency assistant
emma-lotta@fullsteam.fi
+358 45 6735966

Feniks Willamo
Agent & Promoter
feniks@fullsteam.fi
+358 45 239 0170
domestic roster
Heidi Aho
Managing Director (Fullsteam Agency)
heidi@fullsteam.fi
+358 41 538 3169
Heikki Häkkinen
Production manager
heikki@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 356 8657
Iina Maula
on maternity leave
Johannes Kinnunen
COO & Publicist
johannes@fullsteam.fi
+358 41 533 6211
  Joona Teittinen
Production manager
joona@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 089 6543
Juha Kyyrö
President
juha@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 546 8187
Katja Vauhkonen
Manager
katja@fullsteam.fi
+358 407479933
  Minetti Ristikari
Marketing & PR coordinator
minette@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 559 2698
  Saara Silvennoinen
Manager
saara@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 737 5561
Tanja Halonen
on leave of absence until April 2017
Teo Ottelin
Production manager
teo@fullsteam.fi
+358 44 565 0901
Tiina Wahlström
CFO
tiina@fullsteam.fi
+358 40 586 1426

Tina Jukarainen
Manager / Management assistant
tina@fullsteam.fi
+358 44 072 3283
Tino Pirttioja
Agent & Promoter
tino@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 434 5333
domestic roster
Toni Ritonen
Agent
toni@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 4044573
domestic roster
Virpi Immonen
Manager & MD (Fullsteam Management)
virpi@fullsteam.fi
+358 41 518 6243
 

Interns:
Kaisa Ruohonen (management)
Lotta Härmälä (agency)


WORKING AT FULLSTEAM

At the moment we are not looking for new staff, but if you would like to be an intern at Fullsteam, please send your application and CV to emma-lotta@fullsteam.fi (agency) or tina@fullsteam.fi (management).


DEMO POLICY

Fullsteam no longer accepts unsolicited demos. We are simply up to our eyes in work and don't have enough time to go through all the packages coming our way. We also want to underline that Fullsteam has never signed a band based on a demo.

If you are familiar with our roster and profile though and feel that you would truly suit our label/agency/management, feel free to send us your music and info packet. Soundcloud or Bandcamp links only, not mp3 files.

Please don't call or email us asking if we've listened to your demo. Simply put: if we like it, we'll be in touch.

Contact:
Fullsteam Records & Agency - info@fullsteam.fi
Fullsteam Management - tina@fullsteam.fi

Thank you for your understanding and good luck!



Upcoming shows



Join mailing list

Order info about updates straight to your email

In English Suomeksi



Fullsteam elsewhere
Tumblr  


Copyright 2009 Fullsteam Records & Agency. All rights reserved.