Blanko, The

The Blanko is a Finnish rock-trio. Pauli Hauta-aho (Guitar & Vocals), Jakke Saarinen (Drums), and Jyri Tikka (bass).

The Blanko has released two studio albums: Flying Colours (2011) and Into The Silence (2013).

The Blanko got voted as top ten most promising new bands in Finland in 2010 & 2011, by a council of 100 music industry executives including promoters, reporters, agents, and A&R’s.
The band has existed since 2006 and have earned a highly respected...

Read more »


Ari Koskinen
tel +358 400 808952

Label contact

Sony Music / Katja Vauhkonen
tel. +358 20 742 1591

King Foo / Toni Peiju


Joona Teittinen
tel +358 500 896543


Random pressphotos

» More pressphotos

« Back to artist list

Upcoming shows

  • No upcoming shows

Join mailing list

Order info about updates straight to your email

In English Suomeksi

Fullsteam elsewhere

Copyright 2009 Fullsteam Records & Agency. All rights reserved.